Raeann Kane

President

Email: raeannk@uga.edu

DSC_0798.jpg

Carly Aronin

 Chief Marketing Officer

Email: caronin@uga.edu

DSC_0790.jpg

Rebecca Foust

Vice President

Email: rebeccaf@uga.edu

DSC_0812.jpg

Hannah Karszes

 Director of Digital Media

Email: hkarszes@uga.edu

DSC_0795.jpg

Nicole Karamallakis

 Chief Financial Officer

Email: nkara@uga.edu

Sarah Sailors

 Director of Recruitment & Operations

Email: ssailors@uga.edu

Melissa Barry

 Director of External Relations & Communications

Email: melissa.barry25@uga.edu